Established in 1959, the Pentecostal Free Will Baptist Church, Inc. located in Dunn, North Carolina is an icon in the Christian world with hundreds of churches and ministers ready to serve you. The Pentecostal Free Will Baptist Church is a Full Service church organization that offers complete ministry. Located just off Interstate 95 in Dunn, North Carolina is the PFWB Resource Center, our mail headquarters building, and Heritage Bible College, our fully accredited four year Bible college. Also located on our property is Crusader Youth Camp, our fully functional camp facility.

 

The Pentecostal Free Will Baptist Church is a Full Service Christian organization offering a variety of ministries for every member of the family and every segment of society. Our main ministry departments are World Witness (Missions), Men's Ministry, Women's Ministry, Youth Ministry, Children's Ministry, Discipleship Ministries, and Family Life Ministries. As a denomination, we provide a covering for all clergy and churches of the PFWB. Located just off I-95 near Dunn, NC The Pentecostal Free Will Baptist Church also operates Heritage Bible College, a four year fully accredited Bible college, and  Crusader Youth Camp, a fully functional campground. Two major annual events sponsored by the PFWB are the Arby Carter Memorial Lectures in February and the Annual Campmeeting in July, both on the campus of Heritage Bible College.

,.,

PFWB STAFF

Extension Numbers work by calling 910-892-4161 or 1-888-668-9362 and entering the Extension number when prompted.

General Superintendent: Randy Carter

Phone Extension: 222
E-mail: randy@pfwb.org

Administrative Assistant to General Superintendent: Paula Holmes

Phone Extension: 225
E-mail: paula@pfwb.org

Director of Christian Life Ministries: Chris Searles

Phone Extension: 224
E-mail: chris@pfwb.org

Regional Director: Dock Hobbs

Phone Extension:
E-mail: dock@pfwb.org

Director of General Services: Cathy Teague

Phone Extension: 221
E-mail: cathy@pfwb.org

World Witness Director: Marty Tew

Phone Extension: 223
E-mail: marty@pfwb.org

Admin.  Assistant to Directors of Christian Ed. & World Witness: Amy Murphy

Phone Extension: 236
E-mail: amy@pfwb.org

Accounting Clerk: Deanna Tew

Phone Extension: 242
E-mail: deanna@pfwb.org